Waterways Links

General canal links

Phoenix Day Boat Hire: http://www.phoenixdayboat.co.uk/
Anderson Boats: http://www.andersenboats.com/
Andy Russell: http://www.theboatpainter.co.uk/
T W Marine: www.twmarine.co.uk/
Top Lock Training: www.toplocktraining.co.uk/
Peak Forest Canal Carrying Company: www.furnessvale.blogspot.com/
The Canal Shop: www.canalshop.co.uk/
Boatmail: www.boatmail.co.uk/
Freedom Boats: www.freedomboats.co.uk/
Tom Smith Buoys: www.tomsmithbuoys.com/
Shire Cruisers: www.shirecruisers.co.uk/

Canal Organisations and Societies

Bugsworth Basin Heritage Trust: https://bugsworthbasin.org/
The Waterway Recovery Group: www.wrg.org.uk/
Chesterfield Canal Trust: www.chesterfield-canal-trust.org.uk/
Forth and clyde canal society: www.forthandclyde.org.uk/
Canal and River Trust: https://canalrivertrust.org.uk/

Canal news, information and forums

Boats and canals forum: http://boatsandcanals.fgo.org.uk/
Canal World Discussion forum: www.canalworld.net/
Narrowboat world: www.narrowboatworld.com/
Pennine Waterways: www.penninewaterways.co.uk/
George's - Canal boating in the UK and Europe: www.canals.com/
Jim Shead's Waterways Information: www.jim-shead.com/
Canal Junction: www.canaljunction.com/
Canal Route Planner: www.canalplan.eu/

Local Links

Information on Whaley Bridge: www.whaleybridge.com/
Autolec: http://www.autolechighpeak.co.uk/

Other

Tropical Birds Forum: www.tropicalbirdsforum.com/